About the Conference > EWCPS continuation committee


Chairs of the last 5 and the current EWCPS conferences: 


Kevin Francesconi – EWCPS-2009

Juan R. Castillo – EWCPS-2011

Joanna Szpunar – EWCPS-2013

Uwe Karst – EWCPS-2015

Thomas Prohaska – EWCPS-2017

Ryszard Lobinski- EWCPS-2019


Student members:


Justyna Wojcieszek – student member (Warsaw Technical University, Poland)

Izabela Strzeminska – student member (University of Pau, France)

Online user: 1 RSS Feed